Shedule of IPL Match..

February 26, 2009

IPL Match Schedule

  • IPL 2009 Starts from 10th April
Date Match Venue Time (IST)
April 10 Rajasthan vs Delhi Jaipur 8pm
April 11 Kolkata vs Hyderabad Kolkata 4pm
April 11 Chennai vs Bangalore Chennai 8pm
April 12 Delhi vs Punjab Delhi 4pm
April 12 Mumbai vs Rajasthan Mumbai 8pm
April 13 Hyderabadvs Chennai Hyderabad 8pm
April 14 Bangalore vs Kolkata Bangalore 8pm
April 15 Punjab vs Mumbai Mohali 8pm
April 16 Hyderabadvs Delhi Hyderabad 4pm
April 16 Chennai vs Rajasthan Chennai 8pm
April 17 Mumbai vs Bangalore Mumbai 8pm
April 18 Punjab vs Hyderabad Mohali 4pm
April 18 Kolkata vs Delhi Kolkata 8pm
April 19 Bangalore vs Rajasthan Bangalore 4pm
April 19 Mumbai vs Chennai Mumbai 8pm
April 20 Kolkata vs Punjab Kolkata 8pm
April 21 Delhi vs Mumbai Delhi 8pm
April 22 Rajasthan vs Hyderabad Jaipur 8pm
April 23 Bangalore vs Bangalore 8pm
April 24 Mumbai vs Kolkata Mumbai 8pm
April 25 Chennai vs Punjab Chennai 4pm
April 25 Delhi vs Bangalore Delhi 8pm
April 26 Hyderabadvs Mumbai Vizag 4pm
April 26 Rajasthan vs Kolkata Jaipur 8pm
April 27 Punjab vs Bangalore Jaipur 8pm
April 28 Mumbai vs Delhi Mumbai 8pm
April 29 Chennai vs Kolkata Chennai 4pm
April 29 Punjab vs Rajasthan Mohali 8pm
April 30 Hyderabadvs Bangalore Vizag 8pm
May 1 Chennai vs Delhi Chennai 8pm
May 2 Mumbai vs Hyderabad Mumbai 4pm
May 2 Kolkata vs Rajasthan Kolkata 8pm
May 3 Bangalore vs Delhi Bangalore 4pm
May 3 Punjab vs Chennai Mohali 8pm
May 4 Hyderabadvs Rajasthan Hyderabad 8pm
May 5 Delhi vs Chennai Delhi 8pm
May 6 Kolkata vs Mumbai Kolkata 4pm
May 6 Rajasthan vs Punjab Jaipur 8pm
May 7 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Bangalore 8pm
May 8 Kolkata vs Chennai Kolkata 8pm
May 9 Punjab vs Delhi Mohali 4pm
May 9 Rajasthan vs Mumbai Jaipur 8pm
May 10 Hyderabadvs Kolkata Hyderabad 8pm
May 11 Delhi vs Rajasthan Delhi 8pm
May 12 Mumbai vs Punjab Mumbai 4pm
May 12 Chennai vs Hyderabad Chennai 8pm
May 13 Kolkata vs Bangalore Kolkata 8pm
May 14 Rajasthan vs Chennai Jaipur 4pm
May 14 Delhi vs Hyderabad Delhi 8pm
May 15 Bangalore vs Mumbai Bangalore 8pm
May 16 Delhi vs Kolkata Delhi 4pm
May 16 Hyderabadvs Punjab Hyderabad 8pm
May 17 Rajasthan vs Bangalore Jaipur 4pm
May 17 Chennai vs Mumbai Chennai 8pm
May 18 Punjab vs Kolkata Mohali 8pm
May 19 Bangalore vs Chennai Bangalore 8pm
May 21 Semi-Final 1 Chennai 8pm
May 22 Semi-Final 2 Chennai 8pm
May 24 FINAL Mumbai 8pm

2 Responses to “Shedule of IPL Match..”

  1. arun Says:

    Add my blog to ur blog roll

    add it to all ur blog

  2. nikhil Says:

    nice. and i want more information on my email adress.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: